Skip to Main Content

9-1-1 Board

The Chilton County 9-1-1 Board is made up of seven members.

  • County Commissioner Jimmie Hardee (Board Chairman)
  • Chilton County Sheriff John Shearon (Board Co-Chairman)
  • City of Clanton Mayor Jeff Mims
  • City of Jemison Mayor Eddie Reed
  • Town of Maplesville Mayor W.C. Hayes
  • Town of Thorsby Mayor Robert Hight
  • Chilton County Volunteer Firefighters Association Representative Butch Billingsley